Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Volleyball (Girls 7) @ Forest Park Jr. High School
-
Forest Park Jr. High School
Volleyball (Girls 8) @ Forest Park Jr. High School
-
Forest Park Jr. High School
Tue, Sep 29
Cross Country (Coed 7&8) @ Castle North Middle School
-
Castle North Middle School
Football (Boys 7) - Evansville Memorial H.S.
-
Jasper Middle School
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Soccer (Boys 7) - SIJHSC
Jasper Middle School
Soccer (Boys 8) - SIJHSC
Jasper Middle School
Soccer (Girls 7) - SIJHSC
Jasper Middle School
Soccer (Girls 8) - SIJHSC
Jasper Middle School
Football (Boys 7) - Southridge
-
Jasper Middle School
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 7
Basketball call out meeting
-
Thu, Oct 8
Winter Guard call-out meeting
-
Volleyball (Girls 7) @ Big Four Tourney
-
Castel North
Volleyball (Girls 8) @ Big Four Tourney
-
Castle South Middle School
Football (Boys 8) @ Evansville North HS
-
Evansville North HS
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31