Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball (Boys 8) - JMS 8th Grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - JMS 8th grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls 6) - Heritage Hills
-
Jasper Middle School
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball (Boys 8) - JMS 8th Grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - JMS 8th grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball (Boys 8) - JMS 8th grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - JMS 8th Grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball (Boys 8) - JMS 8th Grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - JMS 8th Grade Tournament
-
Jasper Middle School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball (Boys 6) - Pike Central Jr. High Sch
-
Jasper Middle School
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Wrestling @ Highland Hills Middle School
-
Highland Hills Middle School
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Outside Groups - Color Guard
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Wrestling @ JMS vs Vinc. vs Pike
-
Vincennes Clark
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Outside Groups - color guard
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Wrestling - JMS vs Wash vs Gibson S.
-
Jasper Middle School
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Outside Groups - Jammin in Jasper
-
Jasper Middle School
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Big Cat Invite
-
Mount Vernon Jr High
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming Coed 6&7&8 - Vincennes Clark
-
Jasper Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Castle South Middle School
-
Castle South Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Jasper Invitational
-
Jasper Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JMS Community Calendar
  • JMS Athletic Calendar